cid:image001.png@01CDE8D6.A3279CA0

Norristown Basketball Chapter

Meeting Info

 

Home

 

2017-2018 Meeting Dates


All meetings except those noted will be held at 7:00 PM

The Conshohocken Fellowship House
6th and Harry St.
Conshohocken PA 19428

 

Preseason Meetings

Monday, October 9, 2017 7:00 PM
Monday, October 16, 2017 (Interpretation Meeting) 7:00 PM
Monday, October 30, 2017 7:00 PM
Monday, November 6, 2017 7:00 PM
Monday, November 13, 2017 7:00 PM
Monday, November 27, 2017 7:00 PM

Scrimmages

TBA
TBA
TBA
TBA

In Season Meetings

Monday, December 11, 2017 7:00 PM
Monday, December 18, 2017 7:00 PM
Monday, January 8, 2018 7:00 PM
Monday, January 29, 2018 (Social) 7:00 PM

Banquet

Thursday, February 15, 2017 (Tentative Banquet date)

 

Other possible meetings to attend

Other PIAA Interpretation
 

MAKE-UP ONLINE RULES INTERPRETATION MEETING

The PIAA has posted the online rules interpretation meetings for all winter sports. Any member of the chapter who has not attended a rules interpretation meeting may complete the rules meeting online for a $50 fee, which will require a credit card. You will receive credit for the mandatory rules meeting and after completion will receive a certificate. The online option will be available for one month. The instructions are listed below.

 Go to www.piaa.org

Double click on the officials’ tab near the top of the page.

Click on the last box on the right side of the page, (makeup online rules interpretation meeting)

 Sign in with access code: (first four letters of your last name IN CAPS and last four numbers of your social security number) – click - sign in.

Select sport & follow the prompts.

A certificate will be generated to them upon successful completion.

 

Coaches may attend online for a $75 fee. They will use the school’s access code, which they will get from the Athletic Director.

 

Thank you for your assistance, if you have any questions or concerns, please contact PIAA at 717-697-0374.

 

 

 

 

Roster

Assignors

Golf Outing

Meeting Info

Other Websites

Bulletins & Docs

Game Videos